The Lottery

Screen Shot 2015-12-28 at 11.57.24 PM

It’s crazy to think that I’ve been in med school for 1.5 years already. And it’s crazier to think that I have to get ready to start rotations in the hospital in a couple of months.

We have to rank our preferred schedules and once the order is submitted, we are given our schedule based on a lottery system. At this point, I’m way too excited to start 3rd year that I don’t care what order I get; I just want to know my schedule and get myself ready for it 😛

Leave a Reply

