“Can’t You Just Appreciate My Intelligence?”

So… I’ve been hooked on this puzzle game called “2048” lately, where you have to move around 2’s and 4’s (which keep randomly appearing!) to sum them up to 2048. The tiles don’t merge unless they are the same number and when you press the arrow key, all of the tiles on the board shift to the respective direction. When I finally won, I bragged to my sister and this was our conversation:

Me: *send picture* Hehehe

Sissy: No life…

Me: Can’t you just appreciate my intelligence?

Sissy: No. LOL

HARSH. Whatever. I don’t need her approval to feel smart. I’m sure she was just jealous ahahaha

Leave a Reply

